Client #: 53222023

生まれ年 1964
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 日本
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2001
身長 178cm
体重 85kg
髪の色 Brown-grey shaved
目の色 Green
結婚歴 Widow
仕事 Technology sales to Japanese corporations. I’m independent contractor.
年収 25-35 million yen per year
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2001
学歴 BA, Psychology, University of Colorado MA, Japanese Literature, University of Hawaii MBA, Thunderbird Global School of Management
語学 English, Japanese, Mandarin, Spanish, French, Italian
宗教 Atheist
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Snowboarding, hiking, cooking and baking, film, endurance sports, sustainability
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - 2 kids live with me after their mother died. 11 and 15. I support them. They are born and raised in Karuizawa and Minato-ku. Both are native Japanese speakers, and their English is ok. I am doing fine raising them on my own. They are good, humble, happy kids, and they are more Japanese than anything.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Japanese people call me "mame." I am funny and passionate and never judgmental about anyone. I almost never give advice to anyone unless it is about safety. We each have our own journey.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Making sure I do my part to leave the planet in better shape than when I was born so that my kids and everyone can enjoy life the way I have.
今までに訪れた国 I lived in US, Taiwan, France, and Japan and travelled plus 30 countries.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am nice but struggle with life following the death of my wife more than 10 years ago. I am fine now.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? But I will probably retire somewhere in Nagano prefecture and work as a part-time consultant in Tokyo or part time university professor while I enjoy the mountains and hot springs and Nihonkai beaches all around Nagano, Niigata, Gifu, Toyama, and Ishikawa.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Be confident about your inner beauty and let it shine through and light up the world around you. I am not looking to save anyone. If you have saved yourself, it is a good start to a relationship with me. I work hard to stay healthy, and I expect the same in a partner.