Client #: 53127184

生まれ年 1964
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1964
身長 188cm
体重 100kg
髪の色 Bald
目の色 Blue - Green
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Chief Technology Officer for a Satellite Development Company
年収 $253,000 USD
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1998
学歴 MS in Physics, University of Rochester
語学 English. Can speak and Read Japanese at Intermediate Level. Can Read and Speak Italian at Intermediate Level
宗教 Atheist
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Diving, Sailing, Body Building, French Pastry making, Reading
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか Yes - I have two children, (a son of 21 years and a daughter of 19). Both are living in Japan (in Aoyama) and they support themselves.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am easygoing and I really enjoy interacting with people.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Honesty & integrity are very important to me, as well as treating people with respect. Also, trying to better myself every day is important as well!
今までに訪れた国 Most of Asia and Europe. I have traveled to Africa twice. I would like to travel to Northern India to see Buddha's birthplace
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I lived in Japan for Japan over ten years (2 years in Aoyama and 8 years in Yuigahama, Kamakura). I would like to return back to Japan to retire there in less than three years. I love Japanese history and culture.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I would like to meet a sophisticated Japanese woman for marriage and to live somewhere in Japan (I am looking at Kita Kamakura, Fujisawa and Kanagawa)
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am very honest and hope we can have a wonderful rest of our life together.