Client #: 53127106

生まれ年 1991
国籍 オーストラリア人
居住国 オーストラリア
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1991
身長 185cm
体重 75kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Dark brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか?:2020 学歴:High school & secondary school 語学:English and Japanese
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2020
学歴 High school & secondary school
語学 English and Japanese
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 My hobbies are drawing, working out and swimming. I also love traveling and experiencing new things.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか Yes
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I'm known as being committed and hardworking. But I am also very relaxed and calm. I always look at the positive side of something because optimists can change your perception.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか I am very simple. I just want a life filled with love, joy and happiness. I know life won't always be like that so it’s important to me that I'm with someone who is strong-willed.
今までに訪れた国 America, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam and Japan
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I have lived in Japan for 2 and a half years. I can speak Japanese but it's not perfect. いつかペラペラになりたいです。I also have tattoos. I understand that tattoos in Japan are culturally difficult, so I hope that you are open minded and accepting to my appearance.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I hope that I can get married and start a family. Ideally, I'd like to live in Japan too.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 The current events today have made things more challenging. But I am ready for a big change. If we completely commit to this together, we can overcome anything and build a beautiful life together.