Client #: 53032215

国籍 カナダ人
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1986
身長 183cm
体重 99kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Self-Investor & University Student
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2020
学歴 University of Toronto Student - Social Sciences
語学 English
宗教 None
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Watching movies, film editing, video games, new technology, investing, Japanese culture, learning new things. swimming, cycling, animals, cooking, gardening, DIY projects.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I like to be honest with people. I'm introverted but easy to get along with. I love to laugh, joke and have a good sense of humor. I believe I'm respectful, compassionate and empathetic towards other people, especially my family and close friends. I'm reliable and sincere.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか ? My family, my close friends, communication, honesty and showing respect to other people. Making time for both a relationship, as well as personal leisure. Having a life goal or passion and working towards it, while still remaining happy and minimizing stress.
今までに訪れた国 Japan, USA.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I have my own home in Canada, and the means to allow myself to study and self-invest. I lost a very close family member in 2020, so my remaining family mainly consists of my Mom and I. She's an amazing person. :)
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I'd like to continue studying at university and complete it. I spent one year living in Japan and I really loved the country, so I can easily live in Japan or Canada with my wife in the future. I am sincerely looking to find a happy marriage, and create a warm, positive, supportive life together!
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 If we start talking and really get along well, I would be very excited to meet you and your family in person. I want to experience your interests and hobbies, support each other at our best and worst, and build a genuine relationship based on mutual trust, communication, love and respect!