Client #: 53025013

生まれ年 1960
国籍 フランス人
居住国 フランス
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1960
身長 167cm
体重 79kg
髪の色 Blond
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Captain Air France retired
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1985
学歴 Ecole Nationale de L'aviation civile
語学 French, English, Japanese (a little)
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Reading, cooking, museums, photography, puzzles, walking in nature
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか - 3 girls, 2 are living on their own, the third is finishing her studies and is supported by myself.
タバコを吸いますか Occasionally
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I'm a calm and gentle person, polite and honest, I'm curious and I love discovering, experimenting. I have good humor and loves laughing. I like to care about persons I love.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Calmness, nonviolence, tenderness
今までに訪れた国 Over one hundred with my former job, and many parts of Japan
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I take time to understand somebody, I don't judge quickly, I think that the best of a man or a woman is in her mind, it could take some time to discover and patience is a very important character. I know Japanese politeness after living 25 years with a Japanese woman, I'd like to improve my Japanese language, traveling in remote Japanese country, discovering the so many hot springs.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I wish to find a woman to share my passion about hot spring, help me with my project about it, I will care for her every day.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 With my former job in Air France I can travel (and make you travel) easily, I'd love to spare time with my wife between France and Japan.