Client #: 53023076

生まれ年 1960
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1960
身長 188cm
体重 103kg
髪の色 Gray
目の色 Hazel
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Pilot
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1987
学歴 Master’s degree
語学 Native English, limited French, Spanish, some Japanese
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Outdoor activities, reading, movies, cooking, guitar, some golf, attending festivals, the arts, theater, investing, many others
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - One in college, one in high school
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Sometimes like a friendly big puppy that is excited about everything around him. I wish for all to be happy and excited about life and work to keep me and others motivated and focused on life, our goals and the future.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか I strive for happiness shared with my future girl friend or hopefully future wife, spending time with teenage girls and enjoying time shared with both.
今までに訪れた国 About 90. I love Japanese culture the most!
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 Let us get to know each other. The divorce is in final stages (filed) and my teens now live with their mom. We all have a good relationship. It is important to continue spending some time with my children regardless of age. I want the same for my future spouse. Your happiness is very important to me also. Seek balance of life goals, love, friendship and family.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Enjoy it with someone special. Traveling when we can, Onsen trips when we can, ski trips, opera, theater, jazz or other live music, festivals, share stories and love. Walking or hiking until we cannot any more.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I believe it is a team effort. I want to share my time with you and my children. If you can do the same, we should enjoy time together.