Client #: 53021009

生まれ年 1972
国籍 オーストラリア人
居住国 オーストラリア
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1972
身長 184 cm
体重 99 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Software Engineer
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1998
学歴 Masters Info Tech, Masters Molecular Biology
語学 English (native), Korean (basic), Mandarin (basic)
宗教 Christian
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Coffee, movies, travel, reading, audio books, languages
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - Daughter 12 and a son 16. With me 50%
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Thoughtful, considerate of others, determined
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Time with family and friends. Interesting work. I will protect you, cherish you, and be your champion always!
今までに訪れた国 China, Korea, Japan, New Zealand, USA & Singapore
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I work for a large American company that has offices in Japan so we have lots of options on where to live, and I would love to live in Japan if that is our preference.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Let's be like the old couples who know each other so well they can finish each other's sentences--it will be interesting to see if this is in Japanese or English. We should learn to honor and respect each other, and talk about everything. Let’s grow old together and create happiness and support each other in good or challenging times.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 We should share the best we each have. You could help me with my Japanese, and I could help you with your English. Let’s enjoy each other’s company and do things we enjoy together, like having a nice dinner, going to a show, walking through a rain forest or walking on the beach. We can swim, surf, dive or just sit on the shore and take in the beautiful views.