Client #: 52932111

生まれ年 1959
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1964
身長 179 cm
体重 80 kg
髪の色 Brown and grey
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Electrician
年収 $65,000 per year
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1999
学歴 Vocational Certificate Electrical Maintenance
語学 English, Polish
宗教 Christian
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Reading, outdoor activities, traveling, gardening, healthful living, conversation
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか Yes - 40 yr son who is married with a wife and 2 children. 37 yr son is married with a wife. 35 yr daughter, divorced with 3 children, I help her a little with money.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am quiet but I love good conversation. I am giving and honest and caring. I have a big heart of compassion.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Living a gentle and peaceful life.
今までに訪れた国 Poland, Israel, Canada(ポーランド、イスラエル、カナダ)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am not an animal person because the hair and dander makes my nose itch and I feel that an animal on my furniture is not sanitary. But I would like to have a trained dog at home for protection someday. I like to eat healthy and like trying different ethnic foods. I like to meditate on the meaning of Jesus Christ in life. I am kind and forgiving and sweet. I like walking outside in the sunshine. I would like to spend much time close to future wife. I am very passionate and desiring to be pleasing.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I hope to retire with a gentle and sweet wife and travel when possible.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I will give you the best of me. I will give you massages daily to keep you away from any stress.