Client #: 52932085

生まれ年 1953
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1953
身長 170cm
体重 73kg
髪の色 Blond
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Psychologist
年収 $150,000 to $160,000
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1979
学歴 Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S., B.A.
語学 English, a little French, a little Spanish
宗教 None
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Yoga, Pilates, gym workout, collecting art, attending ballet, snow skiing, drawing
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか Yes - 2 adult boys. I am their sole support and pay for their living expenses and college expenses.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Humorous, optimistic, self-deprecating, sensual, intelligent, warm, and truthful
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Finding a wife to live with me in California until I retire and then we move to somewhere we like such as south of France, Bali, Greece or a warm place near the ocean.
今までに訪れた国 カナダ、メキシコ、フランス、ドイツ、イタリア、英国、ユーゴスラヴィア(かつての)、ギリシャ、アイルランド、中国、インドネシア
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I need to work for another 4 to 5 years to make sure my boys are through college and into a career as well as to save/invest a little more money. I have a lifetime retirement but like to add to it and invest. I also want to provide for my spouse so she is comfortable if something were to happen with me. I am very healthy and keep in physical condition with daily exercise.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Retire in 4 to 5 years from practice to a sunny, warm place near the ocean. (or possibly even Japan)
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am a sensual, physically close man who loves to buy flowers for women, who loves animals and kids, who loves learning about other cultures and art. I love Japanese culture and tradition (from afar).