Client #: 52932072

生まれ年 1963
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1963
身長 191cm
体重 91kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Hazel Green
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Retired Licensed Land Surveyor
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1986
学歴 Associates in Arts, Certificate in Project Management
語学 English. Japanese (beginner)
宗教 Christian - Spiritual but not religious
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Staying fit, golf, taking day trips to museums and sights, movies, music, reading, Self-improvement, eating, and I would like to travel more.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Positive, I find the good in everything, romantic, confident, mature attitude, understanding, quiet and happy go lucky, honest, curious and open minded.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか My family, honesty, reliable, loyalty, health and happiness. I would like the understanding of my partner to share my thoughts and feeling without concern, about anything. Open Communication.
今までに訪れた国 Mexico and China. I would travel more.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I come from a good family. My parents are still alive and they have been married for 60 years. They would all like to see me married to a good woman and so would I. That’s why I’m here.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I retired early, at age 55, I have worked all my adult life. Right now, I am bored to death and I need a challenge. I plan on learning a second language, Japanese. I’ll be traveling to Japan around March of 2020. To check on a few language schools and to be a tourist. I can’t think of a better time to meet the love of my life and settle down. Or at least begin the journey.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 You will never have a doubt. “You can count on me”.