Client #: 52930122

生まれ年 1991
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1991
身長 167cm
体重 59kg
髪の色 Reddish-Brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Retail
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2009
学歴 Graduated High School
語学 English (native) - Japanese (basic to conversational) - Korean (basic) - Mandarin (basic)
宗教 Christian
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Music (Asian Idols), sports
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか My personality is what is called Ambivert. In other words, I am both an introvert and extrovert. I am usually quiet when I'm alone or with others but if there is a mutual topic then I am very talkative.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか The most important thing in my life would be my family. I love them to death even if they can be overbearing.
今までに訪れた国 China, Hong Kong, Korea (Seoul and Incheon), Japan (Tokyo, Nara, Osaka) 中国、香港、韓国(ソウル、仁川)、日本(東京、奈良、大阪)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I do have seizure disorder but it is controlled by medication. I have not had one in over two years (knock on wood). Regardless of that, I live a normal and healthy life.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? My hopes are to get a job in Japan. I have been fighting with my company for four years to get an international transfer but it has not come to fruition. I would love to find the right person for me to be honest and get married and have beautiful children.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I know I may have some faults. Maybe you may not like my personality or my hobbies but I am a good guy. I may come home tired from a long day at work and just want to watch some TV or just be in your company and talk about our day together. I hope that we can be together for a long time!