Client #: 52928172

生まれ年 1992
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1992
身長 181 cm
体重 60 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Hazel
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Software Engineer
年収 $80,000/year (USD)
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2018
学歴 Studied film, art, animation, coding, game-development at two separate Universities.
語学 English, but would be willing to learn a new language.
宗教 None
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 I love games, film, anime, music, animals, nature, and learning new things. I am a game designer as well and like to make my own games.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am somewhat of an introvert, but there are times where I can be unpredictable or spontaneous! I am also a little shy, but that goes away the more comfortable I become around someone. I am a very kind, patient, and empathetic person, so I am notorious for crying during the sad parts of a movie.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Finding someone who wants to join me on this crazy journey we call life is currently the most important thing to me!
今までに訪れた国 スウェーデン、ノルウェー、イタリア、ドイツ、スペイン(パンプロナの牛追い祭りに参加しました!)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I want to find someone caring, loving, and kind. I am a sensitive and kind person myself, and so I would like to find someone who is the same. Preferably, my future spouse would also enjoy nerdy things like anime or games, as they are both my passion and my career.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I want to fall in love and eventually start a family with that person.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I hope that we can meet soon. I know my future wife is waiting for me out there somewhere and I want to find her.