Client #: 52928159

生まれ年 1987
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1987
身長 168 cm
体重 73 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Information Technology Support
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2018
学歴 Vocational College
語学 English and Chinese
宗教 Christian
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 My hobbies and interests include but not limited to: reading the Bible, helping people, exercising, drawing fine art, street art, traveling, watching comedy shows, action movies, and some scary movies. I enjoy different genres of music such as Dance, Old School, Hip-Hop, Smooth Jazz, and more.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am a loyal and honest person who thinks, feels, and cares deeply about life in general. I try to be as loving and respectful to other people around me.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Faith and Family
今までに訪れた国 Canada(カナダ)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 My faith is very important and God's love for me has taught me how I should love a wife. A Godly woman is priceless and I would cherish her. I would love to meet a wonderful woman where we can connect and relate to each other on a deeper level with our emotions, personality, and spirituality. I pray and hope that I can find my future wife and soul mate on this website and also become someone's Prince Charming and start a family.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? To share my life with a wonderful woman and start a family one day.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Please get to know me well before you judge me. I am not perfect, but I am here to find true love. Thank you for looking at my profile. =)