Client #: 52927080

生まれ年 1962
国籍 フランス人
居住国 フランス
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1962
身長 173cm
体重 65 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 IT Consultant (self-owned company)
年収 $100,000 per year
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2009
学歴 Master in Business
語学 French (native), English (fluent), 日本語JLPTN5-4
宗教 Protestant
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Music, movies, sports, antique cars, mountain biking
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - Twins (boy and girl) 21years old. Living part time with me (in our house) but September 2019 will start new job and Business School out of home.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Wise, serious and tireless, but fun also and ready for the Journey!
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか A fair list of achievements behind (career, family/twins, designed and built house, sports...). Now, kids are moving out, I still need to work in a demanding business environment, but I'd like to keep an open mind as much as possible and reconsider priorities toward a couple life (not as single).
今までに訪れた国 Business travels in many countries, including Europe, America and Asia. 3 private trips in Japan
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I'm an active person. I don't mind to rest as necessary and have relaxing time. But I like and I need to enjoy the sunlight early in the morning even during the week-end. I may not fit with lazy profiles. 2年まえに日本語の勉強を始めました。むずかしいですが、毎週パリの日本語の学校二回行って来ます。8月東京へ4週間日本語を勉強に行きます。多分あそこ会えませんか
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Past was great but future plans only matters. Wish to share some of them with my partner, and figure how I can fit within her plans too. Let's envision together, in France, in Japan or both
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 英語でとか...日本語でとか...フランス語でとか...話しましょう!