Client #: 52925273

生まれ年 1961
国籍 オーストラリア人
居住国 オーストラリア
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1961
身長 182 cm
体重 80 kg
髪の色 Grey
目の色 Hazel
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Deputy Principal
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1984
学歴 Diploma of teaching , Bachelor of Education , Master of Arts ( applied linguistics)
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 I like playing guitar, swimming, beaches, hiking, picnics, riding a bicycle, travelling, camping, exploring. I like cooking for friends and family, coffee with friends, road trips.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - I have 2 lovely daughters. They live with their mother. They are 17 and 19. I provide financial support for my youngest. I love to see them regularly and enjoy activities together.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am fun loving, kind and sociable, organized, reliable and honest person. I love to be helpful and I am always respectful and considered as a gentleman. I have a great sense of humor. I treasure good friends and good company.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか I aim for peace, love and joy.
今までに訪れた国 I have traveled to many countries throughout the world including Japan where I once lived for 2 years.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I have been divorced nearly 5 years . I have had one serious relationship in that time, but it didn't work out. I still believe in marriage and look forward to finding my soul mate. I am a very calm and easygoing person.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I'd like to remarry and share my life with you. I have a little Japanese ability and I am familiar with the culture. I hope to live in Australia, and often travel to Japan and elsewhere. I am a loyal and honest person and seek the same in my partner. Everything is by mutual agreement.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I can't wait to find you and begin our happy life together full of laughter and support for each other.