Client #: 52924181

生まれ年 1961
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2000
身長 185 cm
体重 94 kg
髪の色 Mixed color
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Legal
年収 Over $100,000 per year
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 12994
学歴 Bachelor’s Degree
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Cooking, swimming, hiking, wind surfing, gardening, hunting, boating. etc.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - My daughter Yolanda is 15 years old living with her caretaker in Texas at my home. Due to the state of my job and she get supports from me anytime she wants. I provide support, but the mother & I never decided to get married.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am an adventurous person and loves to travel a lot.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか My Life, my daughter and my creator
今までに訪れた国 Over 20 countries all my life!(これまでに20か国以上)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I love stepping of the plane in the tropics, which is why I’m a Caribbean-bound as often as possible. It’s not always blue waters and rum runners served in coconuts though...So if we hit it off, remind me to tell you about the time I came face to face with a 7 foot sand shark. I am an Engineer for on Government agency. It’s rewarding to solve real world problems. Balance is important to me.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Is to find my other half and to spend the rest of my life with.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 If in your heart is living the faith, I will be glad to speak with you. And we will see what will be soon. Appearance has no matter for me, I believe that the inner world is the most important thing in a person. The best decoration for woman is her mind and a good manners. If you agree with me chat.