Client #: 52923128

生まれ年 1960
国籍 オーストラリア人
居住国 オーストラリア
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1960
身長 180cm
体重 77
髪の色 Dark
目の色 Green
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Teacher
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1982
学歴 Masters of Education
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 I like to keep fit, healthy and active. I like jogging, play tennis and enjoy cycling with my friends. Around the house I enjoy renovating and improving the house, and a little gardening. I love the summer (and winter and autumn and spring!)
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか Yes - I have a son (Aaron) who is 17,and a daughter (Nina) who is nearly 15. They are great kids!
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I like to share laughter and being happy. I believe I am an honest person and value honesty in other people above all other qualities. I like meeting talking to new people.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか The most important thing to me is to have integrity, to be honest in my thoughts and feelings toward other people.
今までに訪れた国 Ireland, England, Canada, New Zealand, Scotland, Netherlands, USA and Bruna Island (and many more)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 My son and daughter stay with me every second day. They are very easy going and enjoy meeting new people.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I enjoy my life and plan to keep enjoying it! Perhaps in the future I can find a lovely woman to share this enjoyment with, and perhaps see Japan and more of Australia and the rest of the world.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 If you have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing and smiling, if you value honesty, if you enjoy new experiences and being active... if you’re willing to take a chance in life... with me, then something unbelievably good could happen.