Client #: 52832078

生まれ年 1984
国籍 カナダ人
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2012
身長 170 cm
体重 79 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Black
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Web/Mobile App Developer
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2005
学歴 Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, with major in Web Development and Mobile Applications.
語学 English (Fluent), Tagalog (Native), and Japanese (In the process of learning)
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Currently I am very interested in learning Japanese language; I go to school to learn Japanese language at night time after w work. However, some hobbies that I have are photography, travelling, playing online games when I am free and learning new stuff.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Goal oriented. family man, career driven, positive, I try to be unique and creative, trustworthy, honest, loyal, big heart, caring, warm, considerate, understanding, compassionate, friendly, sensitive, romantic in my own ways, I'm a great listener and excellent learner who has sense of humor.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか My family, relatives, friends and my future wife. My work comes second only as that is easily replaceable but the life of the ones I care for are irreplaceable and priceless. Having good health and being able to connect with my future wife physically, spiritually and mentally are important factors.
今までに訪れた国 Canada, Philippines, China & Hong Kong
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am to settle down, have kids and a family. If you are a serious, loving, loyal, faithful, respectful & kind woman, then I’m looking for you. You will be the only one for me. I will do my best to the man you love.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? To grow old with you, have kids someday, build a strong and happy family, and always be with you. I would like to build a foundation of trust & respect between us. Plan each day and work together. I am successful in my work but if you will find a hard time finding work here in Canada then I will support you and we will work it out together. Life is always a way in and not a way out.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am looking for someone who is ready to move and live and make a life with me here in Canada. If you are serious about having family and growing with me then I am the man for you. I will devote myself to only love you.