Client #: 52831188

生まれ年 1970
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1970
身長 182 cm
体重 79 kg
髪の色 Light brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Network Engineer
年収 $120,000 per year
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1999
学歴 College Diploma
語学 English and a little Japanese
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Guitar playing, snorkeling, hiking, yoga, meditation, listening to music
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I would describe myself primarily as an intellectual. I'm very easy to get along with. I'm a generous, caring, intimate, affectionate person with the one I care about. I like to read and listen to audiobooks, with topics mostly having to do with self-improvement. I prefer cats but like all animals.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Living a long, loving, happy and fulfilling life with a special woman whom I trust fully.
今までに訪れた国 ペルー、アムステルダム、日本に3度行った事があります。
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I'm hoping to meet a woman who enjoys spending a lot of time together with her chosen partner. I prefer women who are thin, and care about their physical and mental health. I am interested in finding a very special friend to love and spend the rest of my life with, above just having someone be a mother to our child.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I'm very fortunate that I am working for a very generous company that allows me to work from my home. Because of this, I am able to move and live anywhere where I can find a good Internet connection or Wi-Fi signal. I'm planning on buying a home on one of the beautiful Hawaiian islands soon.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I've been a professional performance artist for 20 years, who has performed in concerts many times in my life. I have a rich history of life experience, and am looking for someone special who is very trustworthy.