Client #: 52831032

生まれ年 1967
国籍 イタリア人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1993
身長 183 cm
体重 86 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Widow
仕事 Gemologist
年収 $150,000 per year
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1998
学歴 Masters
語学 English, Spanish, French
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Golf, swimming fishing sailing must weekend I also enjoy shopping and the movies, travelling is part of me.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - I have a daughter and she is happily married with a son; I support them financially from time to time at will.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I'm just a down to earth simple man. I am family oriented and enjoy family life a lot.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか My daughter, the family as a whole and my achievement and my name is also important to me so I have to keep the decent way I live my life. My wife coming in soon will be the most important.
今までに訪れた国 オーストラリア、ドイツ、日本、ニュージーランド、カナダ、アラブ首長国連邦、カタール、メキシコ、フィジー、南アフリカ、英国
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 Nothing of such!
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? As soon as I meet the right person for me with the help of TMA I plan to retire full time and have to engage in travelling and exploring the world with my new partner as I have a foundation planned for such days in my life.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 She is about to enter the hand of the man who will bring everlasting happiness into her life. She is coming into a relationship where she will be honored, full of fun, compassion, understanding and kindness. Finally, would want to let her know she will be loved and cherished.