Client #: 52826071

生まれ年 1967
国籍 アメリカ人/カナダ人男性
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2005
身長 173 cm
体重 83 kg
髪の色 Brown (and Gray)
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Professor
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2003
学歴 Graduate degree
語学 Unfortunately I am limited to English; sumimasen.
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 I love to cook, which is a good hobby for rainy Vancouver. I also enjoy outdoor pursuits like hiking, cross-country skiing, and fishing. I too like art, theatre, and Japanese culture. For example, Akutagawa is one of favorite authors and I adore Yayoi Kasuma's art.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am initially reserved, but you’ll find me warm, caring, and a little quirky. Although I am quite domestic and like a particular routine, I am also adventurous and eager to explore new ideas and places.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか In a relationship: compatibility, trust, and growing together are most important.
今までに訪れた国 I have travelled to several US states, countries in Europe, and lived in Japan for almost a year (2012).
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am settled in Vancouver for professional reasons. So unfortunately I am not very flexible on living arrangements. As much as I love Japan, the language and professional barriers are high, making it difficult for me to move there, at least in the foreseeable future. Vancouver is a good city for Japanese ex-pats. For example, there are many Japanese festivals here and it's only a 15 minute walk from my house to a Japanese grocery store.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Professionally, I have been reasonably successful, so hope to continue on this path. Personally, although the bachelor life has it’s advantages, I want to settle down and have a committed, fulfilling relationship.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Long distance relationships are a challenge, but would pursue this if we have potential and chemistry. To end on a light note, I can make great okonomiyaki!