Client #: 52822047

生まれ年 1987
国籍 英国人
居住国 イギリス
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1987
身長 178 cm
髪の色 Dark brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Software Engineer
学歴 Bachelor’s Degree
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Music, 90s nostalgia, cuddling, reading, learning, Netflix, technology, anime, programming, friends, walking, gaming, the sea.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I'm a friendly guy ideally looking for a laid-back woman who is interested in a long-term relationship. I respect and appreciate people that are different from me. My friends would describe me as fun to be with, and good-humored.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか To love and be loved, but this can only be achieved with respect, kindness and care.
今までに訪れた国 I haven't had much time to travel but I do like mini city breaks. I've visited Italy, performed at a jazz festival in Cork and really like weekends in London for comedy gigs and theatre.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am naturally geeky - enjoying anime, gaming (playing or watching others play) but I am also very creative. I really enjoy playing the trumpet and I'm a member of local band which performs for all sorts of events such as weddings, charity concerts and military functions.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I want to find someone that wants to share a happy life together.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am hoping to meet someone who satisfies the hopeless romantic in me, but I want to take time to get to know each other well before taking a relationship to next level. It is important to know that we can be happy together!