Client #: 52821174

生まれ年 1979
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2001
身長 183cm
体重 91kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Business Owner
年収 Around $75,000
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2001
学歴 Some College, I have studied in Logistics Management
語学 English, French, Arabic, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi
宗教 Not Religious
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Guitar playing, riding motorcycle, swimming, weightlifting, photography, music, movies, video games, foodie, shopping, anything adventurous and fun, traveling, etc.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I'm a passionate, affectionate, friendly, highly energetic, down-to-earth person who likes to have fun and always very upbeat and positive about life. I'm kind and caring and treat people with respect and generosity. Very loyal, funny, and confident.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Love for each other and to create a beautiful family. Must be looking forward to settle down and start a family together, anywhere in the world. As long as we are together, we will be happy. Must be clean, classy, elegant, down-to-earth, and must love children. Must respect elders and new cultures
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 My job involves moving around a lot, so maybe we might live for some time in the USA, maybe for some years somewhere in Asia or Europe, but no matter where we are please be happy to be together.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I hope to get married and then have children. I can do one or two children, if the girl wants more, I'm also OK with that. I want to expand my shipping business.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I'm looking for a responsible and caring woman who loves and wants children. I can't promise you billions of dollars, but I can promise you lot of love and affection. Hope to meet you!