Client #: 52821031

生まれ年 1984
国籍 イタリア人
居住国 英国
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2002
身長 186 cm
体重 86 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Hazelnut
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Sales Director
年収 7M JPY per annum
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2017
学歴 Bachelor Degree in International Hospitality Management
語学 Italian (native), English (fluent), Spanish (fluent), French (basic)
宗教 Christian
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Travelling, restaurants, cooking, reading business books, music, dj-ing, watching TV series, learning new languages
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか Occasionally
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am a very generous person, I always think about the people around me before I think about myself.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか I think values, manners, and educations are the fundamentals of each individual. I think family, love and a successful career are the most important things.
今までに訪れた国 Italy, United Kingdom, Portugal, Spain, Holland, Belgium, France, Germany, South Africa, UAE, Qatar, Thailand, China and obviously Japan!
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am looking to find someone for a serious relationship to lead to marriage. I am currently living in London and I love it so much but I am willing to stay in London, relocate somewhere else within the UK or even move to Japan or Italy.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? For now staying in the UK and keep progressing in my career. My plan at the moment is to find someone to star building the fundamentals of marriage.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I hope to find you soon! I know it is not easy but if we love each other we can always find a way to achieve anything we want and be happy.