Client #: 52730192

生まれ年 1969
国籍 イタリア人
居住国 イギリス
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2008
身長 176 cm
体重 90 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Engineer
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2017
学歴 University Degree, Bachelor of Engineering
語学 English, Italian, a little bit of Japanese
宗教 Non-religious
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Play the guitar, sing and record songs, listen to music, go to see concerts, go to the cinema, Sci-Fi/adventure movies, DIY, inventions, science and technology, travel, cooking, going to the gym and to the swimming pool, the beach, nature. Learn more about Japan and its culture
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Intelligent, romantic and sensual with an optimistic view, I like to enjoy life and its pleasures. I am gentle and kind, and try to find common points of encounter. Very curious and open minded and always interested in learning new things.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか True feelings, love, beauty, sensuality; Truth, knowledge, freedom and friendship are also very important to me.
今までに訪れた国 Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Holland, France, Spain, Portugal, Cyprus, UK, USA, Caribbean Islands, India, Thailand. I am planning to come to visit Japan next year.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am looking to find an equally inclined woman who is sensual, passionate and who hopefully will not lose interest in sex after marriage and children.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I would like a good match in body and soul, who will really love me and have an enjoyable happy life together in Japan or in my country.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am looking forward to meet you my dear lady. My heart is ready to open and give you all my love.