Client #: 52729071

生まれ年 1981
国籍 フランス人
居住国 フランス
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1981
身長 186 cm
体重 77 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Black
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Engineer, Managing Director of a cosmetics company
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2007
学歴 Engineering school in papermaking, Business School in International Industrial Management
語学 French, English, Chinese, German and Japanese (not fluent but improving it day by day)
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Running (at least one marathon per year), golf, alpine skiing, traveling, reading novels, going to exhibitions and art museums, watching ballet and opera... And cooking French cuisine!
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am curious, open-minded, gentle, honest and always positive. My friends consider me as very trustworthy and very brave.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Health is the most important, so far. Then, living happily and as long as I can with family and friends, in harmony with a successful career.
今までに訪れた国 Japan, China, South Korea, US, Canada, UK, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Austria, Germany, Italy, Poland, Netherlands, etc.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I currently live and work in Paris, however I travel from time to time to Asia for business. I am quite flexible and I do not mind leaving France and live elsewhere in Asia.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I want to build a happy family and enjoy together the days to come. I want to share these moments with my special one and take care of her.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Everyone has their good points. Let me discover all yours!