Client #: 52725004

生まれ年 1964
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
身長 170 cm
体重 77 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Professional Photographer
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2001
学歴 BA and Masters in Multimedia
語学 English, some Japanese, French. I want to learn more Japanese so please teach me!!
宗教 None
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Music, dancing, photography, biking & different cultures
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I'm smart, well-educated. I'm a little silly, funny & joking a sometimes. I'm also very dependable and trustworthy. I've been waiting for the right person and I finally feel ready to get married if I see there's a good match --I hope it's you!! For fun I love to ride my bicycle and be in nature.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか My goal is to share my love and share great experiences with my future wife. I believe life should be a good balance of work & play which is why I take time off to travel. I also try to respect parents because they have given so much.
今までに訪れた国 Too many to count. About 30. (Japan, France, Australia, Canada, etc.)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I'm a good listener and I love animals (dogs & cats). I like couple's dancing like salsa or swing. Can you dance? We can take lessons together. High on my list of great things: good conversation, music, dance, fine food/wine, playing guitar--let's have fun together! I love good food and almost always eat healthy---except I love Japanese sweets! I hope to learn some cooking from my future wife, but right now I don't cook well, gomen!
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I hope to find the girl I've been dreaming about all my life.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Please message me and let's see if there's a good connection!