Client #: 52723016

生まれ年 1945
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1945
身長 178 cm
体重 84 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Doctor
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1970
学歴 College Degree, Medical School Degree, advanced training in specialized field in Medicine
語学 English
宗教 Catholic
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Travel extensively and frequently. Performing arts (opera, ballet, theatre, symphony) and museums. Boating, tennis, golf, walking, workouts. Reading and viewing videos of documentaries, quality TV and movies, music
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか Yes - I have 4 sons, all college educated and living independently with their own families in other states in the USA.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am intelligent and industrious. Although very professional and usually reserved, I am very active and socially engaged with family and friends. I study issues carefully and render opinions if requested. I am well informed about political, social, global and medical issues in USA and abroad.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか People. I have close relationship with my family and had an excellent marriage for 35 yrs. I am now widowed for past 14 years and miss having a partner to share life, travel, romance, and intimacy. I am financially established and wish to share my resources with the right partner.
今までに訪れた国 I have visited over 100 countries(100ヶ国以上)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I desire a full partnership with a woman and can offer a lot. I am now retired from my medical practice and have the time, resources and flexibility to enhance your life. I travel frequently for pleasure and could live in a foreign country full time or part time. I have large homes in Florida and Colorado that my sons monitor so I am free to explore the world.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I want to find a partner who is active, engaging, classy
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am poor in Japanese language and would want my partner/wife to be able to communicate in English.