Client #: 52722111

生まれ年 1953
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1953
身長 183 cm
体重 73 kg
髪の色 Light brown
目の色 Hazel
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Pharmacist, homeopath, massage therapist
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1976
学歴 BSc Pharmacy; MSc Allied Health
語学 English. A small amount of French, Spanish, Portuguese & Hebrew
宗教 Spiritual but not religious
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Tennis, badminton, good film, walking/hiking, yoga, museums, good wine, Japanese food
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am very sensitive and caring. I am easy going and very forgiving. I am humorous and considerate. I am very intelligent and also quite spiritual. I am intellectual, sophisticated and educated...but I am also athletic and enjoy exercise and balancing mental activities with physical ones.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか To be happy and enjoy my vocation and my beloved.
今までに訪れた国 Many European countries, Japan, India, Thailand, Brazil...(欧州諸国、日本、インド、タイ、ブラジル)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I do not have any debt nor owe money to anyone. I can live in Japan with you and, if you wish, continue to work. I can do my work on the computer wherever I go. I do not mind staying at home. Then when you retire we can either continue to live in Japan or move to another country.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I am very loving and affectionate. I want to enjoy the rest of my life living a loving life with my special woman...I want to find someone I can share a relaxed and calm life -with much warmth and love.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am a simple man and do not need much to be content. I am a respectful person, kind and truthful. I feel strongly about communication which is so important in close, intimate relationships. Let us live this, a deep closeness hand in hand, together. I hope you are educated & in good physical shape. If you have children I will do my best to help raise them & love them.