Client #: 52722098

生まれ年 1954
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 日本
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2016
身長 183 cm
体重 64 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Retired Medical Specialist
学歴 Doctor of Medical Ethics and Psychology
語学 English, French, Hiragana/Katakana, but no Kanji yet
宗教 None
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Music, art, food, travel, health, philosophy and ideas. I also trained as a classical pianist in a Doctor of Music program. I have a small contract as a cultural advisor to NHK World TV.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか Yes - I have two adult children in their age 30s. They both are married with their own children and independent lives.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか My personal style is gentle and caring. I value honesty and communication. I live by a Japanese standard of order and cleanliness. I value my health, am very thin and never gain weight!
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか I hope to find a lifetime partner who will be my trusted friend to explore nature, ideas, world culture, food, music, a healthy life and each other.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am a retired medical specialist who lives in Tokyo with a life of no work, no schedule and no concerns about money. But it is much more fun to share my life with a wife/lifetime partner. I hope it will be you.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I love and live in Japan most of each year, but the cold winter and monsoon seasons are difficult. From Jan to March, I live in a condo on a tropical island. From July to August, I live in Lake Como, Italy or in Switzerland.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 It will be my pleasure to know you! Please contact me!