Client #: 52721233

生まれ年 1982
国籍 オーストラリア人
居住国 オーストラリア
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1982
身長 157 cm
体重 72 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Hazel
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Trades man Painter & Airbrush artist
年収 Making good money for my age
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2004
学歴 College
語学 English, beginner of an intermediate level of Japanese Hira and katakana good, but no kanji
宗教 I am Christian but my beliefs are more for Buddhism.
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 My hobbies are martial arts kung fu also Airbrushing Art and Learning Japanese
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am kind and positive and always like helping people. I have a good sense of humor and can be funny also out going. Love to learn new things.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか The most important thing for me is to be around positive people and friends and family also finding a partner that is sincere and honest. Making good money to support my future family.
今までに訪れた国 Hong Kong for training, Japan 3 times.1 month study and tour also went to Vietnam.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? My plans for the future is to work hard and build up money for a house deposit and find a partner who is Japanese because I love the culture and want to continue to learn the Language and culture and help my partner. We may even consider moving to Japan but not now, whatever is best for the future.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I would love you here with me. If our connection is strong let me know if you are willing to come to live in Australia. I am willing to visit japan for you so we can share experiences and learn from each other.