Client #: 52630530

生まれ年 1946
国籍 オーストラリア人
居住国 オーストラリア
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1946
身長 191 cm
体重 93 kg
髪の色 Grey
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Real Estate Broker
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1966
学歴 Year 12 at private boarding school, Real Estate Diploma at University.
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Boating, MGB sports car, historic motor racing, Australian Rules football, cooking, reading, music, exercise
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか Yes - Two children, Over 40, very independent and successful
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Confident, warm and friendly, young at heart, easy going, very loving and affectionate, helpful to others, clean and tidy.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか To find the right partner to love and care for and share my life. To continue to be successful in my business. My children and my genuine old friends.
今までに訪れた国 North and South America, most of Europe, England, Scotland, Hong Kong, Singapore
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am known for my honesty and integrity, I have never broken the law and have no criminal record. I have been divorced twice and the reasons still don't make sense to me. I am a peaceful man and have never hit anybody in my life.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I want someone to share my life and dreams and to be able to share hers. I live in one of the most beautiful parts of Australia, I enjoy living close to a beautiful river and beaches in a warm all year round climate.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am romantic and really want to find true love with the right person otherwise I would rather continue to live on my own.