Client #: 52630400

生まれ年 1981
国籍 イタリア人
居住国 タイ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2015
身長 185 cm
体重 85 kg
髪の色 Light Brown - shaved
目の色 Green Blue
結婚歴 Single
仕事 TV Model and actor
年収 €2000
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2008
学歴 University degrees and Master degrees
語学 Italian, English
宗教 New age
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Yoga, meditation, fitness, read, write, swimming
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか Occasionally
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am an open minded guy, travelling around the world and all over south east Asia. I love Japanese culture and Japanese women. I have a creative mind. I am a writer and writing my blog that speak about consciousness, power of the mind, of the infinite universe. Know me!
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Respect other people, share, build something inside you, because outside is ok build a good business but can't full your soul. We have a wonderful opportunity just know! Let’s live the life in the best mood we could do. It's a magical life. Be happy!
今までに訪れた国 USA, Mexico, Spain, Italy, Albania, Austria, France, Switzerland, Germany, Czech Republic, Netherlands, England, Egypt, Turkey, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Singapore, China
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Follow me in my life & mission, love others and my soul mate. I want to marry the woman that loves me from the first moment.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I want your sexy, real Japanese soul, strong & with good skills to grow together. I’ve traveled a lot & am growing step by step. I’m working as a model now, I’m not rich. If you’re working too, we can maintain your standards.