Client #: 52629144

生まれ年 1960
国籍 カナダ人
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2008
身長 185 cm
体重 73 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Hazel
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Engineer
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1986
学歴 Master's Degree in Engineering
語学 Dutch (Flemish), Spanish and English, little French
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Traveling, love hiking, museums, reading, dinning out, wine tasting, like music in general (from classical to rock or salsa) Since many years, I have the habit to keep myself fit doing regular workout; I like being informed and learn about several topics: politics, science, history, arts, literature
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Down to earth; open minded; fair, friendly, easy going, clean, educated, sociable, curious; I easily adapt to situations, places and circumstances. Enjoy walking, watching a starry night, prepare a meal, share a coffee, attend a concert, go for dining, watch fireworks, you won't feel bored with me!
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Family, good health, harmony, have constructive challenges, learning something new, share my life with my soul mate, stability
今までに訪れた国 Visited most of the Northern European countries, including Belgium (where I was born), also France, Spain, Japan, Canada (where I am currently living), Mexico, Bolivia, Venezuela and several countries in the Caribbean.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I have been living in Canada since 2008; I am willing to stay in Canada for at least some few years; however, I’m flexible to move to Europe if circumstances are favorable.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? To know a woman with whom get seriously involved and build a solid and harmonic relationship, to share experiences and circumstances, to make common plans; all based on mutual love, respect, trust and empathy. It would Ideal if there is mutual chemistry; lets things flow naturally and spontaneously!
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am here to make you feel loved and supported; let’s conquer and challenge the world together!