Client #: 52626086

生まれ年 1956
国籍 ドイツ人
居住国 ドイツ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1956
身長 182 cm
体重 78 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Entrepreneur
年収 About 5.000,00 to 10.000,00 Euro / month
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1985
学歴 University, Classical Music, Social Sciences, Computer Science
語学 German & English
宗教 Inspired by Zen Buddhism (Soto)
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Arts, classical music, architecture, museums, aesthetics, history, nature, Japanese crafts and arts, the way of the Zen.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Sensitive, compassionate, warm hearted, well educated, practical & creative.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Together and alone. Love and meditation. From my view these aspects are just two sides of one coin.
今までに訪れた国 USA, Canada, New Zealand, Africa, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Portugal, Great Britain, Ireland, Denmark, Sweden, Belgium, Romania, Bulgaria & Greece
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I have been fascinated by Japanese culture for many years. Yet I also love my native and beautiful homeland in Bavaria, Germany. I have a free and independent life. I would love to share my life again with someone who is loving, caring & likes the world of fine arts as well as the beauty of nature.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? To live together with my future partner with respect, freedom, responsibility, intelligence of the heart & without blind conflicts.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I live intensely, that’s why I have no time for children and do not plan in having them anymore. SO, if having children is crucial for you, I may not be the right partner.