Client #: 52622226

生まれ年 1976
国籍 スペイン人
居住国 日本
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2012
身長 180 cm
体重 82 kg
髪の色 Dark
目の色 Green
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Executive Director
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2012
学歴 I have a Bachelor Degree in Technical Agricultural Engineering, a Master Degree in Food and Science Technology and an Executive MBA Business School
語学 Spanish (mother tongue), English and Italian fluently, sorry but very little Japanese
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Skiing, running, cinema, travelling, play with my nephews, going outside and share time with family and friends
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am very open minded, very persistent and smiling guy. Willing to step forward consistently with a partner.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Balance in work & life. I kept working too much last years, and it is time to re-balance and if things go well, we may create a family.
今までに訪れた国 Australia, Thailand, Indonesia, India, China, USA, Turkey, South Africa and the most of European countries.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I find these very relevant to attraction: not only physical, but about ambition (not only professional) as well. Having a partner with University education and fluency in English would be ideal to know each other better
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I am glad to be in Japan for some years, but I am sure that for a family other countries may be easier and life balance easier to manage as well.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Let´s enjoy knowing each other and see the possibilities to match and share our lives if we find the right connection.