Client #: 52622187

生まれ年 1995
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1995
身長 173 cm
体重 68 kg
髪の色 Light Brown
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Full time student/ retired military
年収 About $36,000 per year
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? As a student, 2016
学歴 High school graduate and some college
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Hiking, movies, games (board and video), anime, hanging out with friends, walking around shopping malls, interesting conversations.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Fun, lovable, I cherish my love life more than anything because it is the most important to me. I like to have a good laugh and I like to make people laugh. I always put someone else's needs before mine.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか My love life because to me that is true happiness, being with someone you truly love.
今までに訪れた国 United States, Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, Russia, Mexico, Estonia, Norway, Netherlands.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I'm somewhat conservative & very protective. I get jealous sometimes & can be anxious when I'm faced with a nervous situation.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? My plans are to move to Japan to start a new life, find someone who truly loves me, learn more about the culture, start a family, and to live the rest of my days happy.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I’m a loving man who want to find someone to start a life with in Japan. I will put my future wife first and family first. I'm also very understanding and I hope that I can live a happy life with my future wife.