Client #: 52622096

生まれ年 1971
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1971
身長 168 cm
体重 120 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Maintenance Technician
年収 $44,000
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2006
学歴 High School
語学 English, some Spanish
宗教 Roman Catholic
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Anime, gaming, fishing, read books, documentaries, movies, music, and anything that catches my interest.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Relaxed at home, very intense at work because of drive to get things done. I am two people. Work side is detached and focused on work. At home I do my best to enhance my calm and in most cases, just relax.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Have fun. Life is short. Family comes first, job is dead last. I like things to be as simple as possible.
今までに訪れた国 Mexico(メキシコ)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I can be funny at times, but my humor is different. I firmly believe any woman I marry should do what she loves. I will never hold her back. I like smart women who take good care of themselves. I have slight temper, but that may be because I have had little to do with relationships over time as my job kept me busy. Finding a woman that can understand that may be difficult. I have faced adversity over the years professionally and physically and it has made me close my doors to many things.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I want to be happy, have an easy life. Having a family has challenges, but I think I’d be a good father. I had a good role model.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am more than I seem. My potential is like what lies beyond the surface of a lake. The depths can be a challenge.