Client #: 52621213

生まれ年 1960
国籍 カナダ人
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1960
身長 168 cm
体重 70 kg
髪の色 Bald
目の色 Hazel
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Computer Systems Analyst
年収 77,000
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2010
学歴 Bachelor’s Degree
語学 English
宗教 Christian
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Cooking, dining out, movies, hikes, gym, & golf
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか Yes - 3 daughters & a son; all grown.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Easy going down to earth very caring and loving man. I am a giver. I get my joy out of giving to her. Yes I like to receive in return but I love to give to her.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Someone that is easy going, not demanding, understanding and forgiving my shortcomings, faithful and committed.
今までに訪れた国 Over 50, too many to list.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am looking for someone that is easy going, fun loving can adapt and enjoy pretty much anything at any style from totally casual to formal. I promise you we will laugh and enjoy our time together no matter what we are doing. I hope you like sarcastic wit. One of my favorite sayings "If ignorance is bliss then why isn't there more happy people in the world?" I want easy going fun that grows into a passionate life-long love affair with my best friend. I believe that real love grows out of relationship that two people work on together. I like good conversation, good wine and good laughs, with good friends. I like, a warm summers evening, a long walk, cooking together, on the deck, good wine, engaging conversation into the wee hours, snuggling, kissing, playing... you know what I mean.