Client #: 52621057

生まれ年 1969
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1970
身長 180 cm
体重 89 kg
髪の色 Brown/Silver
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Divorced
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2008
学歴 Degree in Film and Television Production. Liberal Arts education
語学 English and some scattered Spanish
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 A huge lover of the outdoors and nature. But me next to a river or the ocean and I'm home and happy
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか Yes - I have 2 girls. 13 and 11. They are my light and my life. Love them to death.
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I'm a very relaxed person. But I'm also passionate. I appreciate both physical beauty but when it comes down to brass tacks. It's the mind of a potential partner that is very important. Intelligence is very sexy.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか My daughters. They come first.
今までに訪れた国 Cold War USSR, New Zealand and Finland(ソ連、ニュージーランド、フィンランド)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I'm a very relaxed, intelligent, spiritual guy. I also have been addicted to anime since my childhood. I just want a spiritual companion. I'm just looking for someone I can connect with. I have always been attracted to Asian women & culture.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Just looking to talk with at first. I'm very gun-shy about marriage again, but not opposed to talking and seeing where it might go. My main goal is to make sure my girls get to their adult life safely. After that, a small portion of land in the mountains, a cabin and peace and solitude.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 If you want a spiritual person, who cares for family and has an unparalleled work ethic. Someone who is kind, spiritual and intelligent I may be your guy. Just understand my children come first before anything else.