Client #: 52621031

生まれ年 1964
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 日本
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2001
身長 185 cm
体重 82 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Green
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Ceramic artist/Potter & Kekkonshiki no bokushi
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1999
学歴 MA in Theology/Philosophy (University of Chicago) BA in History (UCLA)
語学 English, Japanese (conversational)
宗教 Catholic - Zen
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 World travel, exploring ONSENS, small towns and villages around Japan, hiking, mountain climbing, nature & outdoors. Reading, writing, ethnic cooking, gardening, discovering new ramen shops and sushi bars. Hanging out with my dog and cat.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Very spiritual, interested in life's deep meaning. Have a real passion for spontaneity and adventure appreciating the joy and beauty of each day. Compassionate, optimistic, flexible, intuitive, good-sense-of-humor, romantic. Balanced with being strong, secure, confidant, hardworking & responsible.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Meeting my future wife who can share my zest for life, & I can share hers. Help each other grow in love & happiness. Be a team together!
今までに訪れた国 65 countries: Most of Europe & Asia. Parts of Africa, the Middle East, and Oceania.(65 か国、殆どの欧州とアジア、アフリカ、中東、豪州)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I have a permanent visa to live in Japan.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I really enjoy my work as a Ceramic artist/Potter & Kekkonshiki no bokushi, so for now I hope to stay in Japan and continue my work and lifestyle, but open to returning to live in the USA together.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 My hope and dream is to be a loving husband and father. I will take care of you, support you through good times and bad, and do my best to make you happy. Let's enjoy this sojourn of life together.