Client #: 52621005

生まれ年 1965
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1965
身長 180 cm
体重 131 kg
髪の色 Brown
目の色 Green
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Self Employed
年収 $150,000+
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1989
学歴 Business, Some College
語学 English. Little Spanish
宗教 Christian
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Traveling, experimental cooking, long drive down back roads, reading a good book, fast cars, writing, & exploring.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am a straight forward man with a strong Family loyalty to the people I care about. I'm humble. I NEVER look down on someone who is homeless and mentally challenged. I'm always curious to find out who they are. Starting with their name. And I am not above treating that person to a meal.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Continuing to understand who I am so I can meet the needs and wants of my wife. Being supportive to her will make her very happy.
今までに訪れた国 Canada & Mexico (カナダ、メキシコ)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I’ve lost much more weight since the photos. I am a smaller man now. I am of mixed ethnicity; Caucasian, Black & Mexican. I am a good-hearted man with a lot of goals for us. I take care of my mother, a retired Nurse (70). I save my money for the future. I write poetry and short stories. Pls be patient with me.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I often dream of how my Japanese wife and I home will look when it's built, especially our large kitchen! I can't wait to taste your meals. I am very satisfied about how my business is going. I want to have a large home in the country. Snow covered mountains in the distance. Grow fresh vegetables in our garden etc.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Love & Pain are one in the same. One defines the other by the nature of its character. How we live the journey is more important that taking our last breath. So let the JOURNEY begin.