Client #: 52531296

生まれ年 1984
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1984
身長 188 cm
体重 87 kg
髪の色 Red/Blond
目の色 Green
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Electronics Technician
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2008
学歴 High School and planning on college
語学 English and learning Japanese at home
宗教 Christian non-denominational
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Electronics, automotive, home repair, reading, movies, music, educational TV shows, cooking, anything interesting.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Easy going, kind heart, caring, and overall caring of the people who are close to me.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Seeing the people that are near me are happy. Having a happy family. Cherishing every moment that we are together.
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I have wanted only one woman to share my life with and have not found that yet, are you that young lady? Accepting that I may have to move to Japan or any other area for my soulmate. I have light Asthma & that does little to limit how I work and enjoy life. I have many places in where I live that I can show you that are beautiful and the most interesting to see. I want to learn from you Japanese & if you want to learn the English, I will teach you. Let's learn many things from each other. I like cats more than dogs.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Have a happy family together & that we stay together through the happy times and the sad times.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Let's be happy together and learn as much from each other while we live together in this life. Let's have a happy and enjoyable family.