Client #: 52530296

生まれ年 1952
国籍 カナダ人
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1952
身長 168 cm
体重 76 kg
髪の色 Grayish Dark Blond
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Retired Teacher, Wedding Officiant, & Author
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? Officiant since 2002
学歴 Bachelor of arts in French Literature; Bachelor in Education; Maters in Psycho Pedagogy
語学 French (native) ; English
宗教 Catholic
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Books; travel; bicycling; gardening; movies; cooking
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか Yes - 1 boy & 1 girl, (22 & 25)
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am jovial, love life, smiling, but also calm and hard-working. I like to be clean and proper, but I am not follow trends in fashion
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Family; faithfulness; respect &good health habits; finally, communication and love can resolve many differences. I do not like arguing.
今までに訪れた国 Russia, France, Peru, Mexico, Costa Rica, Thailand, Philippines, China, Germany, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Barbados, Ste. Lucia, Jamaica
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am not an animal lover, so I do not have pets except fishes in aquarium. I speak French as my native language and wish my future bride to try to learn it, as I live in a French environment. I must say that I had a vasectomy in 1997 so I cannot father more children. Finally, I don’t intend to relocate, so I wish that my future companion is willing to come live with me here in Canada. Of course, traveling being one of my hobbies, we would certainly visit her country from time to time
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I wish to find a kind woman, younger than me, who will be faithful, honest and affectionate. I wish to marry and live with her the rest of my life. I am not a rich man, but I am rich in feelings.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am a respectful man, gentle. I want to share our love daily