Client #: 52523141

生まれ年 1985
国籍 ブラジル人
居住国 ブラジル
上記に何年から住んでいますか 23 years
身長 180 cm
体重 70 kg
髪の色 Dark Brown
目の色 Dark Brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 Logistics
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1 month
学歴 Currently studying Logistics in Sao Paulo. Concluded Business Administration in Ireland.
語学 Portuguese, English, French, Japanese
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Playing the guitar, listen to music, learning about different cultures, meeting people, exercise, eating out.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I am a funny guy, easygoing; an extrovert but I know when to be serious and mature as I have quite a bit of experience in life by now.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Enjoy life as you can, and as you like; however, some planning is also important, everything with moderation.
今までに訪れた国 Ireland, France, England, Scotland, Spain, Latvia, Switzerland, Brazil, etc
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I love traveling, meeting people, and learning things about the world so I always have lots to talk about with anyone. I am studying about Japanese culture and also learning Hiragana, of course my future wife could help a great deal with it. My English is fluent as I lived in Ireland for 7 years so, I can teach English too.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I am already in love with the Japanese culture. It’s important that my wife and I decide our future together as equals.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I am honest and a warm person, I am looking for someone more introvert because that way there is a balance of energy. And I want us to make each other happy that’s the most important thing no matter where we are from.