Client #: 52430354

生まれ年 1962
国籍 カナダ人 & イギリス人
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 10 years
身長 183 cm
体重 76 kg
髪の色 Sandy
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Widow
仕事 Graphic Designer
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 33 years
学歴 Bachelor of Arts with Honors, University of Bristol, UK
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 I love listening to music of all kinds. I also play drums, recorder and flute. I love hiking in the local mountains with my dog and sometimes cycle and mountain bike too. I enjoy the arts - movies, classical concerts, art galleries, museums. I'm currently learning to cook. I'm vegetarian but have no problem with my partner eating meat. I intend to take a teaching English qualification (TESOL), in the near future. I would like to learn to speak Japanese.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Honest, sincere, considerate, loving, caring, patient, private, passionate, romantic, protective, loyal, intelligent, creative, confident.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか To find a loving, loyal partner to share the rest of my life with. To be happy and remain healthy.
今までに訪れた国 England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Canada, USA
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I was married for 23 years before my wife died of cancer. I am a marriage-minded person and I am seeking to start a new life with a special person who shares the same values as me - honesty, loyalty and unconditional love. I have always admired Japanese culture and I have Japanese friends, both in Japan and here in Vancouver where I live.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I hope to have a wonderful loving and supportive relationship with my new partner. I also hope that we can experience great joy in learning about each other and our different cultures. I would like to share many new, exciting experiences with her.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 I would like to express my deep respect and gratitude to her for showing such courage in seeking true love and happiness in this life and choosing me above all others. I would never betray her trust in me.