Client #: 52428258

生まれ年 1955
国籍 カナダ人
居住国 カナダ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1984
身長 178 cm
体重 79 kg
髪の色 Blondish
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Widow
仕事 Fisherman
語学 English
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Fishing ,music, nature, being on the water!! Playing on my Seadoo, playing pool, traveling
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか Occasionally
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Easy going. loving ,caring, good listener, thoughtful, love animals
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか I listen to my love, tend to her needs, keep her happy & healthy, & make her smile & laugh forever :)
今までに訪れた国 USA, Holland, Ukraine, Dominican Republic
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 Not that I am aware of.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? A perfect relationship is one in which the reality is not that far from your fantasy. As long as you have a realistic fantasy, you are bound to one day find your bliss. The right woman brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. We bolster each other's egos and we leave short, thoughtful love messages for each other if we happen to be apart for short time.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Hello from Prince Edward Island (home of Anne Of Green Gables) I would like to find an honest, caring, loyal, calm, woman; someone who is funny! If you like the sea/ love being on the water/ cruising slow in the lakes in my boat all the better ! Being a fisherman I have time to relax, travel – I love to travel :) Have not been to enough places yet! Enjoy music very much. I am very flexible, easy going, loving, caring, thoughtful.