Client #: 52428219

生まれ年 1946
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 68 years
身長 188 cm
体重 77 kg
髪の色 Grey
目の色 Blue
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Physician
年収 $100K+
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 20+ years
学歴 Over-educated post-graduate, but not smart, just determined.
語学 English with some Spanish and Italian. I use my hands for verbs . . . =)
宗教 Catholic
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Can’t cook, sing or spell but I will do the dishes and take out the trash w/o complaining. I enjoy music (classical and country), Sports, Cats, Photography and Computers.
いつか子どもが欲しいですか No
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか I believe neither in luck, good fortune or fate. What will be, will be what we make be. I believe in romance, monogamy & love at first sight. I am, however, suspicious of happiness, it has rarely been lasting. You will find me quiet, shy, thoughtful, caring, cheerful, easygoing and endlessly romantic.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Family, friends, Love, honesty and sincerity. I am able to appreciate and find happiness in the simple things of life.
今までに訪れた国 All of Europe. Italy the longest (5yr). Iraq was the worst. Australia the Best until I get to Japan, of course . . . wink wink =)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 Please do not let my age discourage you from giving us a chance. You will not be disappointed.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Settle down on a couple acres in the Northern California. Build our home, plant some roots, grow a few grapes and old together.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Well, hello there. I’m Jim, a simple man, just a tall-n-skinny soldier, fresh out of the army, looking to finally put down some roots stateside. I work in a clinic in Santa Rosa, CA and manage to stay pretty busy. You will find me pretty low maintenance and easy to please. I’m active. I run every day and pray every night. Life is comfortable and secure but I have been alone too long. I am looking for a sincere and gentle partner with which to share our future dreams together. Let us hold our hands and walk the same direction until our journey ends. Please find me. I am waiting for you.