Client #: 52428180

生まれ年 1983
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 大韓民国
上記に何年から住んでいますか 2 years
身長 170 cm
体重 59 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Single
仕事 University Professor (Police Administration)
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2 years
学歴 Ph.D. in Criminology (in progress)
語学 English (native), Japanese (low intermediate), Korean (low intermediate), German (basic), Thai (basic)
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Japanese and Korean TV dramas, music (j-pop, k-pop), video games, volunteer work, exercise, studying foreign languages
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Undecided
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Modest, caring, gentle, good listener, empathetic, diligent, responsible, humorous, positive attitude.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Throughout my childhood, my parents always told me how fortunate I was not to have an impoverished life and the importance of helping and caring for others, which I'm always trying to do. That is why I am often involved in volunteer work and community service, mostly involving counseling and youth mentoring.
今までに訪れた国 Canada, Japan, Republic of Korea, Thailand
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I was born and raised in the USA & am currently working and doing Ph.D. research in South Korea. I have been interested in Japanese culture since childhood and adapted very well to Japanese life when I previously lived in Japan. I actually cherish and miss my time in Japan, and feel that the people I met there (especially my professors) are akin to my own "family."
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? I hope to pursue a career in teaching & youth mentoring, and working side-by-side with my future wife to build a happy life together.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 My ideal type is a woman who can be my "best friend" ... someone who is sincere, kindhearted, and with a warm smile. My future wife would be someone with whom I can share my feelings and talk to about anything. When I was a child, I remember my mom telling me: "A love that blossoms from friendship is an everlasting love." I still believe in those words.