Client #: 52425169

生まれ年 1948
国籍 アメリカ人
居住国 アメリカ
上記に何年から住んでいますか 1948
身長 168 cm
体重 75 kg
髪の色 Black
目の色 Brown
結婚歴 Divorced
仕事 Professor and Lawyer
年収 $75,000-$200,000
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 1994
学歴 MBA (Harvard), JD (Georgetown), PhD (Education, UCLA), PhD (Anthropology, UCLA)
語学 English, tiny bit of Japanese
宗教 Nondemominational
性格 / ライフスタイル
趣味や興味 Jogging/walking, movies, playing ukulele and singing, trout fishing
いつか子どもが欲しいですか Yes
既に子どもがいますか No
タバコを吸いますか No
自分自身の性格をどう思いますか Warm, kind, supportive, a good listener, a person who believes in duty and obligation
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか Having children and taking care of a loving wife.
今までに訪れた国 Japan, Italy, Norway, Germany, Austria, England, Mexico, Canada, Hong Kong, Philippines.(日本、イタリア、ノルウェー、ドイツ、オーストリア、英国、メキシコ、カナダ、香港、フィリピン)
将来、貴女のパートナーとなる人に、交際が進展する前に、是非知っておいて貰いたい事があれば下記で説明して下さい。 I am healthy. I am Japanese American, "sansei." My grandparents were from Gunma, Nagano, Hiroshima, and Amanohashidate, and all lived to be between 86 and 92.
貴女の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Having a happy family. Buying a nice house for that family. I am also working to rebuild/save the U.S. democracy and am also wondering if it is time for a new theory of economics.
貴女の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 Just that I am a supportive person and (having grown up with a twin brother), am used to looking out for and taking care of my partner. My father's parents came to the U.S. to found Christian churches (which they did in Hawaii and in Los Angeles), and my father was the first Asian American stockbroker in the U.S.